

LEGISLATIVE BUDGET & FINANCE

COMMITTEE

EST. 1959

OFFICERS

Chair SENATOR KRISTIN PHILLIPS-HILL

Vice Chair SENATOR JAMES R. BREWSTER

Secretary REPRESENTATIVE TORREN ECKER

Treasurer REPRESENTATIVE SCOTT CONKLIN

SENATORS

JARRETT COLEMAN CRIS DUSH ARTHUR HAYWOOD CHRISTINE TARTAGLIONE

REPRESENTATIVES

DANILO BURGOS STEVE SAMUELSON BRIAN SMITH TIM TWARDZIK

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHRISTOPHER LATTA, MBA

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTORSTEPHEN FICKES, MPA

Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

A JOINT COMMITTEE OF THE PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Offices: Room 400 Finance Building, 613 North Street, Harrisburg Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8737, Harrisburg, PA 17105-8737 Tel: (717) 783-1600 • Web: http://lbfc.legis.state.pa.us

Agenda –

Meeting of the Members of the Legislative Budget and Finance Committee

November 15, 2023, 9:00 AM Capitol Building, Room 8E-B, East Wing In Person & Via Zoom

- I. Welcome by Senator Phillips-Hill
- II. Roll Call
- III. **Report:** HR130 A Resolution directing the Legislative Budget and Finance Committee to conduct a study and issue a report comparing the Department of Transportation's practices in maintaining and completing infrastructure projects to other similar states.
 - Report Presenter:
 - Stevi Sprenkle, MPA | Senior Analyst
 - Stephen Fickes, MPA | Deputy Executive Director
 - Agency Representative PennDOT
 - Larry Shifflet | Deputy Secretary for Policy and Planning
- IV. LBFC News Chris Latta, MBA | Executive Director
- V. Adjourn